Living on Inspiration

Oh Boy!

Leave a comment

I’ve been MIA for far. too. long.

It all started with an apartment move. Then, a positive pregnancy test (AHH!!!). Followed by some unfortunate morning sickness. I then flew to SC for a best friend’s wedding. Another month went by spent with my family in Indiana. When I came back, I slept a lot…and watched Netflix. The doctor put me on bed-rest for several weeks after a scare. Victor’s mom and grandma came for a bit to help & keep me company. We found out we have a baby BOY on the way. The nesting came on like nobody’s business. And here we are.

Oh how much my life has changed in the past several months. Love it.

Here is a look into my growing bump!

It’s been a complete whirlwind, an exciting one! We feel overly blessed that we will soon be mommy & daddy.

More on pregnancy & baby later! (Maybe tomorrow…or is that too soon?)

signature

Leave a comment