Living on Inspiration

WITH A BIT OF INSPIRATION

4 Comments

via

via

via

Sometimes all you need is a bit of inspiration from somewhere…anywhere before you take a look at your closet! This is when I become super-duper thankful for Pinterest & blogs. Daily doses of inspiration for me!

Top: Express | Skirt: Express via TJMaxx | Belt: NY & Co. | Necklace: AE | Sandals: Target

#22 of the 30×30 Challenge

As I wind this challenge down, I get more inspired. I know this outfit isn’t rocket science, but I never would have put the top and skirt together and I never would have tossed a belt into the mix. So, once again, bravo to whoever came up with the brilliant 30×30. I will be forever grateful.

I have 2 more weeks before I head to the states for Allison’s wedding and then to visit my family for a few weeks after that. Until then, I’m soaking up the sun by the pool, sleeping in, and craving smoothies, any flavor…so this weekend I will be collecting fruits galore! What are your favorite smoothie flavors and/or recipes??

signature

4 thoughts on “WITH A BIT OF INSPIRATION

  1. I’m in love with this blog post!! Once again, you never disappoint. I can’t wait to see you!! Btw, my fave smoothie flavor would have to be the Carribean Way from Smoothie King: strawberries, mangoes, papaya, and other good fruits. We’ll go when you’re here! YAY! :)

  2. Oh yes inspiration can come from so many sources…..I love how you were inspired to put together a look like the pretty color blocked foyer in the 1st picture!

    Rebecca
    http://www.redtagchiclosangeles.com

  3. These colors really suit you!

  4. Beautiful inspiration! The colors look great together on you :)

Leave a Reply

