Living on Inspiration

HOME STRETCH

6 Comments

Top: Gap | Pants: Kohls | Shoes: Kohls| Belt: Forever 21 | Necklace: Old Navy

 

#21 of the 30×30 Challenge

SO glad I tossed this top into the challenge. I love it. I need to get some leggings to toss underneath for another easy outfit. I actually wore this to church on Sunday. I’m usually a skirts & dresses to church kind of girl, but they blast the air like nobody’s business. I tend to gravitate towards dress pants or super long skirts + I always have a shawl to toss around my arms. I just got chills thinking about it.

Victor and I are planning a cruise for this fall, more than likely in September. With us being right down the street from the San Juan departure port, convenience has us probably hopping on one here. Have any of you been on a cruise? Out of San Juan? Thoughts?? I’ve never been on a cruise, so fill me in!

signature

6 thoughts on “HOME STRETCH

  1. Did you recently buy that top? I adore it!

  2. That floral top is so pretty! I’ve never been on a cruise, so I can’t give you any advice! But let us know if you decide to go!

  3. wow. you’re beautiful and cute outfit!

    http://www.thefashionfraction.com
    http://www.thefashionfraction.com

  4. LOVE the outfit! Necklace is sooo cute love the color.

    http://www.fashion-a-holic.com

Leave a Reply

