Living on Inspiration

MINT & FLORAL

4 Comments

Top: LC for Kohls | Pants: Kohls | Sandals: Target | Watch: Target

#20 of the 30×30 Challenge

After yesterday’s post, I needed some mint and floral in my life. Feeling so much better and put together in this combo. Also, let’s talk about these sandals. I believe I paid under $10 last year when I ordered them online in January. I wore them a few times last summer, but wasn’t head over heels. In regards to these past few months, they have been my go to! They add just enough color and girly-ness I need for any outfit. You’re probably tired of seeing them. Forgive me. 10 more days. :)

I am itching with excitement about heading to the states for 6 weeks!!! One of my best friends is getting married July12th and then I get to spend a few weeks with my family. Living this far away from all of my loves has been super hard, so this will be just perfect!!!!

What’s on your summer agenda?

signature

4 thoughts on “MINT & FLORAL

  1. Once again you don’t disappoint. Love the mint green/floral combo. I need a pair of mint green skinnies/shorts.

  2. I love all the colors of your floral top…and those sandals are the cutest!

  3. This outfit is great! Love the floral print and the mint skinnies! And my 3 year old daughter has sandals similar to yours and now I’m wishing I scooped them up in my size! Too cute!

    Xoxo,

    Julia (too!)

Leave a Reply

