Living on Inspiration

THE REAL DEAL

4 Comments

Top: Old Navy | Shorts: AE | Shoes: Target

#19 of the 30×30 Challenge

I’m sporting the real deal in my real life here for you on this fancy Monday. (while I’m currently in bed, still in my pj’s, eating some granola, listening to Pandora) I am rather shocked that I am even posting this set of pictures, but it’s really happening… I had just dyed my hair, because mom found a few gray strands while she was visiting. Freaked. Me. Out. So, that explains the frizz ball. I threw this easy outfit on to run an errands, with no makeup. My kind of day. Sorta.

Lots has been going on over here. We’re finally settled in the new apartment. I love having a pool – so nice! We had to go shopping for quite a bit of home stuff, which created for a busy week. All of the stress and busy-ness had me not feeling so great and in bed the last couple of days. Hoping for a better week!!!!! :)

Happy Monday! :) What is your go-to-lazy-girl-outfit??

signature

4 thoughts on “THE REAL DEAL

  1. :0 I really like this outfit I will try this on sunday ;)

  2. Love this! I’m in love with your top. I’ve been looking for an army green flowy top!

  3. Congrats on your new place darlin! You are so naturally pretty! If you saw me without makeup…you would think I’m either deathly ill…or deathly ill haha! Great casual look!

  4. Loving the olive green on you! And finding grays totally freaks me out too :)

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

Leave a Reply

