Living on Inspiration

I TOLD YOU SO

1 Comment

Top: Old Navy | Crops: Kohls | Sandals: Target | Belt: Ann Taylor

#14 of the 30 x 30 Challenge

I told you I might wear this belt the rest of the challenge. To me, this screams all of the spring/summer favorites: pastel, mint, neon, floral, jewels, stripes. And, I love how the belt makes it all possible, ties it all together. I wore this during our trip to Old San Juan. I pull off the tourist look very well, huh?

Still looking for a Netflix show to get hooked on. Help!?

signature

 

One thought on “I TOLD YOU SO

  1. I LOOOOVE that belt – it IS super spring/summer.. I won’t be mad if you wear it the whole challenge :) Love the sandals too – how fun are those?!

Leave a Reply

