Living on Inspiration

A BIT ‘O’ SUN

2 Comments

Top: Express | Shorts: AE | Belt: Ann Taylor | Necklace: Old Navy | Sandals: Target

#13 of the 30×30 Challenge

I originally planned on not shopping at all during this challenge. But, who can pass up a stunning, $7 Ann Taylor belt. (Unfortunately, it hasn’t quite dropped to $7 online) Not me, I didn’t even have to think twice. I might even wear it for the next 15 outfits. Just a fair warning.

We were drenched in sun the whole time mom was here. I always burn right away and get extremely red, lobster like. Then it chills out. I have a super nice base now. We’ll see how long I can continue covering my ghost like complexion.

signature

2 thoughts on “A BIT ‘O’ SUN

  1. That belt is so cute, the pink necklace coordinates so well with it!

Leave a Reply

