Living on Inspiration

LET’S TALK CHAMBRAY

1 Comment

Pants: Aerie | Top: JCPenney | Shoes: Target | Belt: H&M |

#11 of the 30×30 Challenge

I tell you, my new life in this blogging world has completely changed my look on my own personal fashion/style. I never used to wear belts… Love them now. And then there’s this chambray top. I never thought this look would ever be ‘me.’ I would have tossed it in a hillbilly/country girl’s wardrobe. Nope. It’s chilling in my wardrobe, and I’m in love. I really want to purchase a polka dot chambray. How fun are they? We’ll just say it’s a necessity.

I’ve had such a wonderful time having my mom here for 2 full weeks. It’s our last full day. Sad. This past weekend we went hiking up to a waterfall, walking all around Old San Juan, and then drove all the way to the other side of the island to one of the most beautiful beaches I’ve ever been too. Our friends from school got married last week and were honeymooning here. We sneaked them outside of the hotel and took them with us. It was so much fun!! (Pictures are being compiled and all organized…coming soon!)

signature

 

One thought on “LET’S TALK CHAMBRAY

  1. I just bought a polka dot chambray from Urban Outfitters last week. It’s definitely a necessity. I’ll be pairing my chambray with neon pants!! :)

Leave a Reply

