Living on Inspiration

A FASHION TRIMESTER {uno}

6 Comments

And we’re 1/3 of the way through this challenge!!! I still have quite a few tricks up my sleeves…let’s hope 20 more.

I think my biggest struggle so far is shoes. I’m getting tired of wearing the same shoes. So, if I ever attempt this again, I’ll have to make up my own rules. Other than that…I have no complaints.

Mom is here for a few more days, we’re hoping to hit up a waterfall, Old San Juan again, and a really fun beach with lots of local food shacks. We’re also praying for the rain to clear up. We really want a few more solid days in the sun…to achieve golden goddess status. {fingers crossed}

Thanks for stopping by! :)

signature

6 thoughts on “A FASHION TRIMESTER {uno}

  1. You looks stunning doll! love all 10 looks. If you have a sec id love to hear your thoughts on my latest outfit post

    http://vickys-style.com

  2. I love all of these outfits! That shirt on number 6 is gorgeous.

    -Vogue&Heels
    http://www.vogueandheels.com

Leave a Reply

