Living on Inspiration

Floral Love

3 Comments

Top: Kohls/LC | Jeans: Aerie | Sandals: Target | Belt: Forever 21 | Earrings: Old Navy | Watch: Target

#7 of 30×30 Challenge

I’m so glad I picked up this top several months ago, especially with all of the floral coming around this spring. I wore this to dinner, downtown San Juan. I love the how the top drapes. It has a cute keyhole/tie on the back. Anyway, I like this outfit. A lot.

We had lots of fun this weekend showing mom around Old San Juan,going to the beach, and her first experience in a Spanish church. Loving this special time! Planning on lots of beach-going this week! :) Happy Monday everyone!

signature

3 thoughts on “Floral Love

  1. That floral top is perfect with those jeweled sandals – so pretty!

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  2. Super cute floral top and shoes! I love it.

    -Vogue&Heels
    http://www.vogueandheels.com

  3. I love the jeweled sandals! So pretty! And I agree with Annie….it goes perfectly with the floral top! :)

Leave a Reply

