Living on Inspiration

I love LC

2 Comments

Top: Kohls/LC | Shorts: Kohls | Shoes: JCrew Factory | Belt: Express | Necklace: Old Navy | Bracelet: NY&co

#6 of my 30×30 Challenge

I love Lauren Conrad’s {LC} clothing line, from Kohls. I think all of her clothes are just so pretty. So detailed. So unique. Such as the back of my top. (I wear a nude cami underneath, is there a better way to go about this??) Many of her pieces are too big on me…but, I’ve found a few tops that work. :)

I am having a wonderful time with my mom being here. We’re just hanging out, introducing her to Puerto Rican food, yum! Yesterday was our first beach day…hopefully you’ll start seeing me not look so ghostly in the next few weeks.

I apologize for the photo quality. I have to wait until Victor gets home, not the best lighting. Blurry. Work in progress.

signature

2 thoughts on “I love LC

  1. Great outfit, you look very pretty.

    PS: Please go visit my blog and follow me if you like it. I am new in this world and I am loving it =)
    http://rose-charles.com/blog

  2. I had totally forgotten about the LC brand at Kohl’s—what a great reminder this post is. You rocked it!

    Colour Me Classic

Leave a Reply

