Living on Inspiration

This is Easy

3 Comments

I will probably hate myself for saying that next week. But, as of right now I am enjoying this challenge, and it’s been a breeze. Sometimes I find myself daydreaming about which outfit I will attempt next. I have a rough life, what can I say? Anyway, mom is here and I’m not about to spend all day on here when the beach is calling our names. So, here’s a recap of outfits 1-5. I’m doing good so far, yeah?

Thanks for stopping by!

signature

3 thoughts on “This is Easy

  1. Lovely outfits! My favorite is the first one, gorgeous.

    -Vogue&Heels
    http://www.vogueandheels.com

  2. love this outfts and also your blog! It’s so nice!!! I follow you!
    Pass to my blog and if it likes you follow me too, I will be so glad :D
    Kisses
    http://francescagiusti.blogspot.it/

  3. So cute! Have fun at the beach :)

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

Leave a Reply

