Living on Inspiration

Jewelry Organization

Leave a comment

I am all about jewelry, and I am all about organization. I’m currently in the process of combining the two. A jewelry armoire would be fabulous, but I’m not willing to dish out the necessary cash to purchase one. {some day} There are some great ideas out there, many of which have inspired me to come up with my own design concept. It will be a work in progress. Here are some of my inspiration.

jewelry organizer by BoleynsBasement

{source}

{source}

{source}

jewels close

{source}

IMG_8258

{source}

Okay, I have spent enough time searching for inspiration. I need to figure the rest out on my own. Then, to Home Depot.

Thanks for stopping by!

signature

Leave a Reply

