Living on Inspiration

Missing the Target.

2 Comments

It’s true. You don’t realize what you have, until it’s gone. Target. That’s what I’m talking about. There is not a single store on the island. {sad} I’m possibly going through withdrawals. I keep myself up to date with what’s going on via their website. {thankful for technology} Here’s what I’m diggin’ when it comes to my closet.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |5

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

1 | 2 | 3 |4

I could have made about 100 more boards….but, that would been a bit too much. I miss Target. I started following @targetdoesitagain on Instagram… This girl keeps me filled in on lots of new goodies, as well.

Until next time! Happy Wednesday! :)

signature

2 thoughts on “Missing the Target.

  1. I need to make a trip to Target! I am loving the sandals.

    -Vogue&Heels
    http://www.vogueandheels.com

Leave a Reply

