Living on Inspiration

A Touch of Neon

4 Comments

Dress: Old Navy | Shoes: Charlotte Russe | Belt: Forever21 | Purse: Charlotte Russe | Necklace: Forever21 Nailpolish: OPI | Lipstick: MAC | Bracelets: Etsy

I’m digging the new neon fashion that is everywhere! BUT, I’m guessing it’s going to be a quick in-&-out fad. I don’t intend to fill up my closet with every piece imaginable. Instead, I’m hoping to find a few pieces that will add a bit of a pop. When I came across these bracelets on Etsy, I knew it would do just that with this outfit combination. {I also LOVE supporting Etsy artists}

What do you think of my first outfit inspiration board? I might have found my new obsession. :)

signature

4 thoughts on “A Touch of Neon

  1. I absolutely LOVE this maxi dress!! I’m so into them right now. And I think I might have to go buy that purse! What a steal!! Love the blog – now following!

    If you have a moment, I’d LOVE if you checked out my blog as well! I just started (:
    http://afterallissaidanddunn.blogspot.com/

  2. I am loving every item! I also love neon!

    -Vogue&Heels
    http://www.vogueandheels.com

Leave a Reply

