Living on Inspiration

I heart lace.

5 Comments

I’m not sure I’ve mentioned my love & adoration for lace yet. But, I LOVE LACE! {there, I said it}

I’ve been noticing lots of uniquely styled t-shirts out there. So, how about a little DIY. Nothing a little scissors & a zig-zag stitch couldn’t handle. I also added the scalloped edges to the bottom of my shirt.t-shirt {OldNavy & DIY}, skirt {Macy’s INC}, shoes {Belk Jessica Simpson}, purse {Coach Outlet}

A new t-shirt = a new outfit. Woohoo! :)

signature

5 thoughts on “I heart lace.

  1. Pingback: DIY: Glitter Nails | Living on Inspiration

  2. Love it!

  3. I love gray, and this is so adorable! Your skirt is perfect.

Leave a Reply

