Living on Inspiration

A Saturday in Old San Juan

3 Comments

Victor & I spent the afternoon catching some rays, then headed to Old San Juan. The last few times we were there, I had forgotten my camera. Oops. I am working on weaning myself off of the AUTO setting and attempting to learn more about photography. It’s much more difficult than I anticipated. However, I had a blast and that has to count for something, right? During our visit we shopped, had coconut ice cream (a must), adored all of the colors and architecture, and crashed a wedding…take a look!

Hope you enjoyed a look into our everyday. signature

3 thoughts on “A Saturday in Old San Juan

  1. Love your blog, Julia! Reading it makes me wish I were more of a sewing savvy, girl. So jealous you and Victor are in PR. If Victor ever hears of an open pilot position tell him to let Jeff know. I wouldn’t mind living there. : )

    • Hey girl, Thanks! I’m having lots of fun on here. :) I will definitely mention that to Victor…he’s in management now, so you never know what types of strings he can pull!

  2. Thank you for visiting my island PR, i hope you have liked your stay! i hope you come back. if you want ideas on where to eat next time follow my blog culinaryroadtripspuertorico.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

