Living on Inspiration

Pinterest Plans

1 Comment

I am currently back in the states, at my mom’s house, until my brother’s wedding in 2 weeks. This will be a crazy time of finishing wedding decor, spending lots of time with the fam, and missing the Puerto Rican. (he gets to come for the weekend of the wedding) Obviously, I need to wait to post any pictures/details regarding the wedding…so, I’ll wait. :)

I have big plans in getting all artsy-fartsy and crafty with all of my spare time when I get back to the island. I also look forward to getting messy in the kitchen with some new recipes. All of the hours slaved away on Pinterest will soon pay off! I figured I would pick out 10 recipes/crafts/ideas on that I have pinned over the past year or so. These will all be attempted and blogged about in the near future. (fingers are crossed)

Grilled Salmon w/ Avocado Salsa

Photography Help

DIY: Pattern Up Your Shorts

Tuscan Sausage Soup

300 Ultimate Abs & Core Challenge

Instagram Book

Buffalo Chicken Tacos

The “it” Mug

Fruit Salsa with Baked Cinnamon Chips

Create My Recipe Card Template

I am very eager and excited to get to work! Let’s get through these next couple of weeks….and then attack mode!

signature

One thought on “Pinterest Plans

  1. Pingback: Living Social & My Publisher |

Leave a Reply

